Jump to: Northern Zone | North West Zone | Southern Zone  

NORTHERN ZONE

Click here to view uniform details

BIRRALEE Inc

District Com.
Secretary
Treasurer

Ros Rees
Ellen Towns
Brendan Leys

0457 737 791
0417 374 022
0418 180 381

bdpcdc1@gmail.com
bdpcsecretary1@gmail.com
btleys@gmail.com

Formal uniform:
Saddle Cloth:
Cap Cover
Active Top:

Khaki jumper, white shirt, maroon tie
Khaki with maroon binding
Khaki/maroon
Khaki/maroon

 

  DELORAINE Inc           deloraineponyclub@gmail.com
  District Com. Cristy Hall 0428 819 860 Cristy.08.74@gmail.com
  Secretary  Tanya King 0409 452 642 tanyaking01@gmail.com
  Treasurer Alana Atkins 0418 382 302 alanadawnatkins@gmail.com
         
  FLINDERS ISLAND      
  District Com. Josephine Cox 0447 593 665 pauljosbj@bigpond.com
  Secretary Kelly Devlin 0437 270 881 devlinkelly5@gmail.com
  Treasurer Claire Nicholl 0488 439 692 clairelouise@gmail.com
         
  LAUNCESTON Inc     lprc@bigpond.com
  District Com. Lucy Glover  0409 939 655  lucindahawk@hotmail.com
  Secretary Jade Veldhuis 0466 246 222 lprc@bigpond.com
  Treasurer Rebecca Brooks 0457 571 969 lprctreasurer3@gmail.com
         
  LILYDALE Inc     lilydalepc@gmail.com
  District Com.  Tania Walsh 0427 505 519 tania.walsh@education.tas.gov.au
  Secretary Lisa O'Rourke 0447 720 297 lisa.vanriel@hotmail.com
  Treasurer Karen Gale 0419 118 922 karen@brookshouse.net
         
  MIDLANDS Inc     midlandsponyclub1@gmail.com
  District Com.  Jo Bradley 0409 973 776 jo@bradleyag.com.au
  Secretary Chloe Lyne 0408 397 393 Chloe@cpdelivery.com.au
  Treasurer Sarah Johnston 0407 048 806 eskfarm@activ8.net.au
         
  NORTH EASTERN Inc     neponyclub@gmail.com
  District Com. Kylie Hall 0419 585 630 kylie@burnshall.net
  Secretary Helen McGregor 0400 961 745 sghrmcgregor@hotmail.com
  Treasurer Steven McGregor /
John O'Leary
0407 532 220 sghrmcgregor@hotmail.com
         
  TASMANIAN  Inc      
  District Com. Pip Ebbelaar 0409 237 193 plebbelaar@bigpond.com
  Secretary Lucie Peddie 0407 231 500 lucie@peddieag.com.au
  Treasurer Kirsty Scott 0418 931 343 akscott@kaasptyltd.com.au
         
  WEST TAMAR Inc     westtamarponyclub@outlook.com.au
  District Com. Donna Griffiths 0400 160 645 horsegal@internode.on.net
  Secretary Lee- Anne Dowling 0455 871 110 Wayne.dowling@bigpond.com
  Treasurer Ashleigh Dowling 0437 756 231 ashleigh.dowling@hotmail.com

 

 

 

SOUTHERN ZONE

Click here to view uniform details

 

BRIGHTON & SOUTHERN MIDLANDS     brightonponyclub01@gmail.com
District Com Sarah Cotton   0406 914 59 Untouchable_poison@hotmail.com
Secretary  Dannika Housego   0499 171 091 dannika_flasch@hotmail.com
Treasurer Karin Langford   0406 023 970 Kas.l.64@hotmail.com
         
D’ENTRECASTEAUX       dentpc@hotmail.com
District Com. Caitlin Fife   0408 818 866 caitlinfife@outlook.com
Secretary Laura Minima   0428 674 582 lauraminami@yahoo.com.au
Treasurer Laura Minima   0428 674 582 lauraminami@yahoo.com.au
         
DERWENT Inc        
District Com. Debbie Hutchinson   0419 110 169 dhutchinson@live.com.au
Secretary  Peta Jelkic   0408 611 530 pj.jelkic@bigpond.com
Treasurer Jess Halton   0416 156 441 jess.crane@hotmail.com
         
HOBART & DISTRICT Inc       hdponyclub@gmail.com
District Com. Jo Fish   0418 995 314 Oatlandsbp@bigpond.com
Secretary Claire Reid   0418 549 597 clarer@taspharm.com.a
Treasurer Jo Fish   0418 995 314 Oatlandsbp@bigpond.com
         
HUNTINGFIELD Inc       huntingfield@netspace.net.,au
District Com Robyn Pearshouse   0414 252 258 robynandrob@internode.on.net
Secretary Kim Creef   0408 229 465 Redkimbolewis@yahoo.com.au
Treasurer Katherine Drake   0408 508 734 Drakez1@bigpond.com
         
HUON DISTRICT Inc        huonpony@gmail.com
District Com. Karen McCall   0439 978 290 Karenmaccall2@bigpond.com
Secretary Renee Vanson   0417 535 112 huonpony@gmail.com
Treasurer Liz Walch   0409 969 966 liz@cppm.com.au
         
MONMOUTH Inc       monmouthponyclub@gmail.com
District Com. Sue Goldfinch   0404 728 969 sue.goldfinch@me.com
Secretary Lynsey McLeod   0488 008 880 lynsey@fillyandco.com.au
Treasurer Fiona Breen   0407 178 826 fbreen@me.com

 


 

NORTH WEST ZONE

Click here to view uniform details

 

CIRCULAR HEAD Inc      
District Com. Leighton Poke 0438 501 262 jenny@smithtonnursery.com.au
Secretary Sharon Fowlie 0418 680 808 steveandsharon1@bigpond.com
Treasurer Jenny Poke 0419 501 626 jenny@smithtonnursery.com.au
       
FERNPARK Inc     fernparkponyclub@outlook.com
District Com. Andy deKaste 0419 535 014 andydekaste@gmail.com
Secretary Beth Beamish 0437 013 431 Beth_trav@yahoo.com
Treasurer Linda Stirling 0488 178 235 lstirling@bigpond.com
       
INGLIS Inc     Inglisponyclubsec@outlook.com
District Com. Josh Groenewege 0488 350 188 josh@groenewegeelectrical.com.au
Secretary Wendy Dunn   inglisponyclubsec@outlook.com
Treasurer Catherine Furzer 0425 289 227 crumpettytree@hotmail.com
       
KENTISH Inc      
District Com. Fiona Spargo 0438 811 990 wingatecontracting@gmail.com
Secretary Vacant    
Treasurer  Lydia Rigby 0439 380 980 rigbylydia@gmail.com
       
KING ISLAND            
District Com. Abby Brooks 0455 897 821 abby_93_7@hotmail.com
Secretary Geraldine Davis 0429 611 393 geraldinedavis2@bigpond.com
Treasurer Jeanette Eelman 0419 352 110 jeanette8362925@gmail.com
       
LEVEN Inc      
District Com. Jodi Hutchins 0417 340 757 j.hutchins4@bigpond.com
Secretary Leanne Stones 0498 436 105 leanne.stones@education.tas.gov.au
Treasurer Jo Conroy 0437 566 227 jo.conroy4@gmail.com
       
MERSEY VALLEY Inc     merseyvalleyponyclub@gmail.com
District Com. Carole Coates 0408 272 677 carolecoates17@gmail.com
Secretary Heidi Behrens 0418 123 325 Heidi@behrens.com.au
Treasurer Tracey Maney 0438 503 776 Traceymaney2@bigpond.com