NORTHERN ZONE

BIRRALEE Inc
District Com. Debbie Morice 0419 390 638 bdpc.dc@gmail.com
Secretary Pat Chugg 0407 711 453 bdpc.secretary2@gmail.com
Treasurer Brendan Leys 0418 180 381 bkeys@gmail.com
DELORAINE Inc deloraineponyclub@gmail.com
District Com. Cristy Hall 0428 819 860 Cristy.08.74@gmail.com
Secretary Tanya King 0409 452 642 tanyaking01@gmail.com
Treasurer Alana Atkins 0418 382 302 alanadawnatkins@gmail.com
FLINDERS ISLAND
District Com. Kylie Clifford 0428 762 777 kjclifford@hotmail.com
Secretary Malcome Caulfield 0427 777 663 caulfieldmalcolm@gmail.com
Treasurer Malcome Caulfield 0427 777 663 caulfieldmalcolm@gmail.com
LAUNCESTON Inc lprc@bigpond.com
District Com. Lucy Glover 0409 939 655 lucindahawk@hotmail.com
Secretary Jodie Knowles 0408 393 432 lprc@bigpond.com
Treasurer Clyde Russell 0437 622 448 clyderussell@hotmail.com
LILYDALE Inc lilydalepc@gmail.com
District Com. Tania Walsh 0427 505 519 tania.walsh@education.tas.gov.au
Secretary Grada Andrews 0438 568 041 grada.andrews@gmail.com
Treasurer Karen Gale 0419 118 922 karen@brookshouse.net
MIDLANDS Inc
District Com. Jo Bradley 0409 973 776 jo@bradleyag.com.au
Secretary Chloe Lyne 0408 397 393 Chloe@cpdelivery.com.au
Treasurer Sarah Johnston 0407 048 806 eskfarm@activ8.net.au
NORTH EASTERN Inc
District Com. Dearne Cuthbertson 0418 515 769 dearnecuthbertson@hotmail.com
Secretary Helen McGregor 0400 961 745 sghrmcgregor@hotmail.com
Treasurer Steven McGregor 0407 532 220 sghrmcgregor@hotmail.com
TASMANIAN Inc
District Com. Catherine Chalmers 0437 247 374 catherine.chalmers@utas.edu.au
Secretary Genevieve Youngman genevieveyoungman@robertsre.com.au
Treasurer Kirsty Scott 0418 931 343 akscott@kaasptyltd.com.au
WEST TAMAR Inc westtamarponyclub@outlook.com.au
District Com. Donna Griffiths 0400 160 645 horsegal@internode.on.net
Secretary Lee Ann Dowling 0455 871 119 Wayne.dowling@bigpond.com
Treasurer Madeline Evans 0477 177 407 mljevans@bigpond.net.au


SOUTHERN ZONE

 

BRIGHTON & SOUTHERN MIDLANDS Brightonpcat@gmail.com
District Com Kate Kirk 0447 468 665
Secretary Dannika Housego 0499 171 091 dannika_flasch@hotmail.com
Treasurer Karin Langford 0406 023 970 Kas.l.64@hotmail.com
D’ENTRECASTEAUX dentpc@hotmail.com
District Com. Caitlin Fife 0408 818 866 caitlinfife@outlook.com
Secretary Laura Minima lauraminami@yahoo.com.au
Treasurer Esther Robertson 0438 379 315 rick_utas_snell@hotmail.com
DERWENT Inc
District Com. Debbie Hutchinson 0419 110 169 dhutchinson@live.com.au
Secretary Alyson Watts 0488 097 122 Alyson.watts@ths.tas.gov.au
Treasurer Caitlin Hutchinson 0458 173 100 caitlinhutchinson@outlook.com
HOBART & DISTRICT Inc
District Com. Ashleigh McSherry 0474 940 833 Ashleigh.mcsherry@hotmail.com
Secretary Raewyn Tietjens 0400 079 575 raewyntietjens@gmail.com
Treasurer Jo Fish 0418 995 314 Oatlandsbp@bigpond.com
HUNTINGFIELD Inc huntingfield@netspace.net.,au
District Com Robyn Pearshouse 0414 252 258 robynandrob@internode.on.net
Secretary Rachel Isaac 0412 874 633 rachisaac27@outlook.com
Treasurer Katherine Drake 0408 508 734 Drakez1@hotmail.com.au
HUON DISTRICT Inc huonpony@gmail.com
District Com. Karen McCall 0439 978 290 Karenmaccall2@bigpond.com
Secretary Liz Walch 0409 969 966 liz@cppm.com.au
Treasurer Liz Walch 0409 969 966 liz@cppm.com.au
MONMOUTH Inc monmouthponyclub@gmail.com
District Com. Flea McShane 0427 547 316 fjmcshane@skymesh.com.au
Secretary Darlene Batchelor 0407 979 421 pondsjake@live.com.au
Treasurer Fiona Breen 0407 178 826 Fbreen@me.com

NORTH WEST ZONE

 

CIRCULAR HEAD Inc
District Com. Bruce Abblitt 0408 351 504 babblitt64@gmail.com
Secretary Sharon Fowlie 0418 680 808 steveandsharon1@bigpond.com
Treasurer Jenny Poke 0438 501 262 jenny@smithtonnursery.com.au
FERNPARK Inc fernparkponyclub@outlook.com
District Com David Hingston 0439 991 946 Dave.hingston@mmem.com.au
Secretary Beth Beamish 0437 013 431 Beth_trav@yahoo.com
Treasurer Linda Stirling 0488 178 235 jlstirling@bigpond.com
INGLIS Inc
District Com Russell Furzer 0411 873 234 rfurzer@hotmail.com
Secretary Alison Pearce inglispc_secretary@outlook.com
Treasurer Sheryl Vanderdrift 0438 454 409 sherylvanderdrift@activ8.net.au
KENTISH Inc
District Com. Joanne Groenewold 0439 765 515 Joanne211976@gmail.com
Secretary Gaylene Padman 0448 968 880 gaylenerenwick@hotmail.com
Treasurer Lydia Rigby 0439 380 980 rigbylydia@gmail.com
KING ISLAND
District Com. Anita Poulsen 0499 686 942 kullinjah@activ8.net.au
Secretary Geraldine Davis 0429 611 393 geraldinedavis2@bigpond.com
Treasurer Jeanette Eelman 0436 472 214 jeanette8362925@gmail.com
LEVEN Inc
District Com. Jodi Hutchins 0417 340 757 j.hutchins4@bigpond.com
Secretary Leanne Stone 0488 607 542 leanne.stones@education.tas.gov.au
Treasurer Jo Conroy 0437 566 227 jo.conroy4@gmail.com
MERSEY VALLEY Inc merseyvalleyponyclub@gmail.com
District Com. Carol Coates 0408 272 677 carolcoates17@gmail.com
Secretary Heidi Behrens 0418 123 325 Heidi@behrens.com.au
Treasurer Tracey Maney 0438 503 776 Traceymaney2@bigpond.com
 

 

 

 

© 2015 Pony Club Australia