NORTHERN ZONE


BIRRALEE Inc
District Com. Debbie Morice 0419 390 638 bdpc.dc@gmail.com
Secretary Ranine Carson 0408 884 658 bdpc.secretary@gmail.com
Treasurer Alison Maloney 0438 039 774 info@equinelox.com
DELORAINE Inc
District Com. Penny Heathcote 0448 623 988 penny.heathcote@ths.tas.gov.au
Secretary Tanya King 0409 452 642 tanyaking01@gmail.com
Treasurer Cristy Hall 0428 819 860 Cristry.08.74@gmail.com
FLINDERS ISLAND
District Com. Kylie Clifford 0428 762 777 kjclifford@hotmail.com
Secretary Jacci Viney 0419 316 823 Jacci.viney@flinders.tas.gov.au
Treasurer Malcome Caulfield 0427 777 663 caulfieldmalcolm@gmail.com
LAUNCESTON Inc lprc@bigpond.com
District Com. Lucy Glover 0409 939 655 lucindahawk@hotmail.com
Secretary Rebecca Viney rebecca.viney@education.tas.gov.au
Treasurer Clyde Russell clyderussell@hotmail.com
LILYDALE Inc
District Com. Tania Walsh 0427 505 519 tania.walsh@education.tas.gov.au
Secretary Grada Andrews 0438 568 041 grada.andrews@gmail.com
Treasurer Karen Gale 63281449 419118922 karen@brookshouse.net
MIDLANDS Inc
District Com. Jo Archer 6391 1257 0408 283 239 joguyarcher@bigpond.com
Secretary Kirsty Willows 0499 443 733 kirsty@evertonhouse.com.au
Treasurer Sarah Johnston 0407 048 806 eskfarm@activ8.net.au
NORTH EASTERN Inc
District Com. Dearne Cuthbertson 0418 515 769 dearnecuthbertson@hotmail.com
Secretary Helen McGregor 6353 2453 0400 961 745 sghrmcgregor@hotmail.com
Treasurer Helen McGregor 6353 2453 0400 961 745 sghrmcgregor@hotmail.com
TASMANIAN Inc
District Com. Catherine Chalmers 6331 8737 0437 247 374 catherine.chalmers@utas.edu.au
Secretary Genevieve Youngman genevieveyoungman@robertsre.com.au
Treasurer Kirsty Scott 0418 931 343 akscott@kaasptyltd.com.au
WEST TAMAR Inc
District Com. Donna Griffiths 6394 7710 0400 160 645 horsegal@internode.on.net
Secretary Ashleigh Dowling 0418 371 110 ashleigh.dowling@hotmail.com
Treasurer Madeline Evans 0477 177 407 mlevan_mp@outlook.com

SOUTHERN ZONE

BRIGHTON & SOUTHERN MIDLANDS Inc Brightonpcat@gmail.com
District Com Kareena Blackwell 0402 763 135 jaebsa@bigpond.com
Sue Newitt 0438 583 226 sue.newitt@education.tas.gov.au
Secretary Julia Batchelor 0457 714 707 juliabatchelor@hotmail.com
Katie Nichols 0468 336 344 katienichols1@live.com.au
Treasurer Karin Langford 0406 023 970 Kas.l.64@hotmail.com
D’ENTRECASTEAUX dentpc@hotmail.com
District Com. Caitlin Fife 0408 818 866 caitlinfife@outlook.com
Secretary Laura Minima 6267 4324 lauraminami@yahoo.com.au
Treasurer Esther Robertson 6239 1140 0438 379 315 rick_utas_snell@hotmail.com
DERWENT Inc
District Com. Debbie Hutchinson 62 12033 0419 110 169 dhutchinson@live.com.au
Secretary Alyson Watts 0488 097 122 Alyson.watts@ths.tas.gov.au
Treasurer Caitlin Hutchinson 0458 173 100 caitlinhutchinson@outlook.com
HOBART & DISTRICT Inc
District Com. Ashleigh McSherry 0474 940 833 Ashleigh.mcsherry@hotmail.com
Secretary Raewyn Tietjens 0400 079 575 raewyntietjens@gmail.com
Treasurer Jo Fish 0418 995 314 Oatlandsbp@bigpond.com
HUNTINGFIELD Inc huntingfield@netspace.net.,au
District Com Robyn Pearshouse 0414 252 258 robynandrob@internode.on.net
Secretary Mark Burgess 0409 807 080 Mark.Burgess@utas.edu.au
Treasurer Katherine Drake 0408 508 734 Drakez1@hotmail.com.au
HUON DISTRICT Inc www.huon.pcat.org.au
District Com. Karen McCall Karenmaccall2@bigpond.com
Secretary Tanya Page 0427 252 890 Tpage88@outlook.com
Treasurer Liz Walch 0409 969 966 liz@cppm.com.au
MONMOUTH Inc monmouthponyclub@gmail.com
District Com. Flea McShane 6254 7316 0427 547 316 fjmcshane@skymesh.com.au
Secretary Wendy Webb 0448 541 323 wendy.nickwebb@bigpond.com
Treasurer Melissa Balsley 6265 3533 0448 943 946 melissa.balsley@bigpond.com

NORTH WEST ZONE

 

CIRCULAR HEAD Inc
District Com. Bruce Abblitt 0408 351 504
Secretary Sharon Fowlie 0418 680 808 steveandsharon1@bigpond.com
Treasurer Kylie Bramich 6456 1417 0400 650 236 Kyliebramich2@gmail.com
FERNPARK Inc
District Com Cheryl Bellchambers 0458 888 040 cheryl.fuller@bigpond.com
Secretary Lisa Berry 0417 444 649 fernparkponyclub@outlook.com
Treasurer Kathy Dudley 0418 136 225 kathdudley3@gmail.com
INGLIS Inc
District Com Russell Furzer 0411 873 234 rfurzer@hotmail.com
Secretary Alison Pearce 6445 1482 inglisponyclub@outlook.com
Treasurer Sheryl Vanderdrift 6445 4455 0438 454 409 sherylvanderdrift@activ8.net.au
KENTISH Inc
District Com. Shannon Goss 0405 527 479 shannongoss8926@gmail.com
Secretary Ellie-Maeve Thomson esthercampion@hotmail.com
Treasurer Brenda Hardwicke 0447 821 143 brenda.hardwicke@bigpond.com
KING ISLAND
District Com. Kelly Lancaster 0457 000 452 pklank@outlook.com
Secretary Geraldine Davis 0429 611 393 geraldinedavis2@bigpond.com
Treasurer Jo Archer 0477 018 297 Joarcher81@hotmail.com
LEVEN Inc www.leven.pcat.org.au
District Com. Adrian Mansfield 0429 139 767 amanz19@bigpond.com
Secretary Leanne Stone 0488 607 542 leanne.stones@education.tas.gov.au
Treasurer Leonie Chilcott 6425 6248 37lones@gmail.com
MERSEY VALLEY Inc www.merseyvalley.pcat.org.au
District Com. Lucinda Alexander 0439 599 506 adamlucindaalexander@yahoo.com.au
Secretary Heidi Behrens 0418 123 325 Heidi@behrens.com.au
Treasurer Tracey Maney 0438 503 776 Traceymaney2@bigpond.com.au

© 2015 Pony Club Australia